Last night, my friends and I had an extreme surge of energy probably due to sugar intake. We decided to use it for the greater good, so put on costumes and dance in the street. You wouldn’t believe how much fun it was until… Two twenty-something year old men got out of their car with a stereo and decided they wanted to join in on our little fiesta. Using our scared y-cat instincts we sprinted to her house, meanwhile being asked several times not to go. I’m not entirely sure what the message in this story is, it’s just for entertainment purposes I guess. I don’t know whether you will take this as funny or creepy but regardless, enjoy.

^ my friend who we will call Lily for the sake of confidentiality

Leave a Reply

