Isn’t this sweet? A slightly smaller version of my lizard from two years ago

2 responses »

  1. Ha that’s so funny. I would love to have one of these. I was just thinking about it the other day. Maybe something a little smaller. I don’t want to have to clean up after another animal though. I thought it would entertain the cat to look through the glass at one and they are so interesting.

  2. M. G. Taboada says:

    Don’t be fooled by his scaly cuteness. A critical mind lies beneath–see how he reaches for that Backspace button!

Leave a Reply

